Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:28 p.m. - 2003-12-30
Lions, tiger and doctor's....Oh My!!
I have been sick for the past week and I wanted to say hey to all of you out there who have this cold, flu or whatever the fuck this thing is. I went to my doctor�s office last Wed. and saw some doctor who is taking over for my doctor. So he decides he wants to look over my folder because he say's you are too young to be on all this blood pressure medication. So I proceeded to tell him some of the story SEE THIS ENTRY. So he asks me if he could look it over and get back to me. I told him that my folder was between my doctor and me. He kept pushing. So I told him that I was here because I have an earache and not a problem with my heart. So he looked in my ears and said there was no infection and sent me off with Tylenol and Claritin (SP?) So I need to call my doctor again and see if I can get another appointment and see if I can get some antibiotics, because I know I have an ear infection. It hurts like hell. Well, time for me to go home now.

You know what I hate the most when people say you should go home if your sick, guess what mother fucker you got me sick in the first place so I am repaying the favor asshole!!

Love you all,

Me :o)**

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!